PRIMARY SCHOOL AND KINDERGARTEN FOR MODERN CHILDREN

PRIMARY SCHOOL AND KINDERGARTEN FOR MODERN CHILDREN
A child cannot be taught anything by force, therefore our main goal is to provide children with the opportunity to learn, trying, experiencing, touching, listening, seeing and passing through themselves. Children learn not to memorize knowledge and rules, but to understand their essence, to make their own discoveries! They believe in themselves, are not afraid to make mistakes, know how to set goals, convey their point of view, are free from prejudices and remain themselves, without wearing a mask for others.

Values

We are solving a very difficult task: we create a space that not only helps the child and parents on the difficult path of his education and upbringing, but also instills a taste for the very process of daily cognition. A space in which the child will be interested in exploring this world, testing his first hypotheses, setting goals, achieving victories, communicating and making friends! We believe that it is in such an environment that a child will form an active life position and inner support!

Environment

The space is based on three key values:

01
sustainable and lean design
03
support for creative and multidisciplinary education from early grades
02
creating the best possible premises to support physical and psychological health

High ceilings and a big interior space with an abundance of natural light. A minimalist aesthetic with softer tones, sustainable materials and functional furnishings. All this sets the rhythm and the impression of more complex playing spaces.

Advantages

Unique educational program
English speaking environment
2 diplomas
Performance monitoring system
Educational license
Transparent payment system
10 hour day
5 meals a day
Doing homework at the school
Own fenced area for outdoor walks
Medical, speech therapist and neuropsychologist
Weekend school
Our experience and knowledge
Unique educational program
English speaking environment
2 diplomas
Performance monitoring system
Educational license
Transparent payment system
10 hour day
5 meals a day
Doing homework at the school
Own fenced area for outdoor walks
Medical, speech therapist and neuropsychologist
Weekend school
Our experience and knowledge

Our workspace

About us / Contact

When designing an educational program, the main task that we set was to teach a child to find his own deficiencies, divide this process into tasks and independently fill them!

Now children are born different, they know how to enjoy life, ask questions, they have many interests. They will have to live in a different reality, in which the main factor will be the ability to independently study and retrain, they will have to work with a huge flow of information every day, make decisions, radically change their profession up to 10 times in a career.

I dreamed of creating a space in which everyone would feel good - both children and a team of enthusiastic teachers and parents - in an atmosphere of trust and mutual respect. A place where children can live, receive real samples: manage a school cafe, design their extracurricular activities, independently organize meetings with people of interest to them, conduct social projects, communicate with friendly international schools. A place where every child and adult will feel needed, believe in themselves, not be afraid of mistakes and, of course, will find friends for life.

I am sure that every child has his own path, therefore, in our space, a child is an author! And we support him by providing all the resources and shaping the educational environment so that he can find his purpose, develop his unique abilities. I believe that this is the most important thing to strive for, and the most valuable thing that we can give our children!

It is also important for me that while staying with us, the child receives not only a high-quality education, but also a high level of development - both spiritual and physical, so that he takes care of his health from childhood.

I am heartily happy about the achievements of our guys and I am proud that each of them is a person! They know how to argue their point of view, feel themselves, are curious, develop their interests, know how to be friends, they are instilled in such qualities as politeness, respect for adults, kindness and responsiveness. Since it is at this age that the foundation is laid for the rest of my life, it is very important for me that it is strong! When I realize my involvement in creating just such a foundation for our children, then I understand that I am not living in vain!

Founder

Contacts & travel map

НАЧАЛЬНАЯ ШКОЛА И ДЕТСКИЙ САД ДЛЯ ДЕТЕЙ НОВОГО ВРЕМЕНИ

НАЧАЛЬНАЯ ШКОЛА И ДЕТСКИЙ САД ДЛЯ ДЕТЕЙ НОВОГО ВРЕМЕНИ
Ребенка ничему невозможно научить насильно, поэтому наша основная цель предоставить детям возможность познавать, пробуя, испытывая, трогая, слушая, видя и пропуская через себя. Дети учатся не зазубривать знания и правила, а понимать их суть, делать собственные открытия! Они верят в себя, не боятся ошибаться, умеют ставить цели, доносить свою точку зрения, свободны от предрассудков и остаются собой, не надевая маски для окружающих.

Ценности

Мы решаем очень сложную задачу: создаем пространство, которое не только помогает ребёнку и родителям на непростом пути его обучения и воспитания, но и прививает вкус к самому процессу ежедневного познания. Пространство, в котором ребёнку будет интересно исследовать этот мир, проверять свои первые гипотезы, ставить цели, добиваться побед, общаться и дружить! Мы верим, что именно в такой среде ребёнок сформирует активную жизненную позицию и внутреннюю опору!

Среда

В основе пространства – три ключевых ценности:

01
устойчивое и бережное проектирование
03
поддержка креативного и мультидисциплинарного образования с ранних классов
02
создание наилучших помещений для поддержки физического и психологического здоровья

Высокие потолки и щедрые пропорции внутреннего пространства с изобилием естественного света. Минималистичная эстетика с более мягкими тонами, экологичными отделочными материалами и функциональной мебелью. Все это задаёт ритм и впечатление более сложных игровых пространств.

Преимущества

Уникальная образовательная программа
Англоязычная среда
2 диплома
Система мониторинга успеваемости
Лицензия на образовательную деятельность
Прозрачная система оплаты
10-часовой день
5-разовое питание
Выполнение домашних заданий в стенах школы
Собственная огороженная территория для прогулок на улице
Медик, логопед и нейропсихолог в штате
Школа выходного дня
Наш опыт и знания
Уникальная образовательная программа
Англоязычная среда
2 диплома
Система мониторинга успеваемости
Лицензия на образовательную деятельность
Прозрачная система оплаты
10-часовой день
5-разовое питание
Выполнение домашних заданий в стенах школы
Собственная огороженная территория для прогулок на улице
Медик, логопед и нейропсихолог в штате
Школа выходного дня
Наш опыт и знания

Наше пространство

О Нас / Обращение

При проектировании образовательной программы главной задачей, которую мы ставили - научить ребенка самостоятельно находить свои дефициты, разбивать этот процесс на задачи и самостоятельно восполнять их!

Сейчас дети рождаются другими они умеют наслаждаться жизнью, задавать вопросы, у них много интересов. Им предстоит жить в другой реальности, в которой основным фактором будет умение самостоятельно учиться и переучиваться, придется каждый день работать с огромным потоком информации, принимать решения, кардинально менять профессию до 10 раз за карьеру.

Я мечтала создать такое пространство, в котором бы всем было хорошо — и детям, и команде увлечённых учителей, и родителям, — в атмосфере доверия и взаимного уважения. Место, где дети смогут жить, получать реальные пробы: управлять школьным кафе, проектировать свою внеурочную деятельность, самостоятельно организовывать встречи с интересными им людьми, вести социальные проекты, общаться с дружественными международными школами. Место, где каждый ребёнок и взрослый будет чувствовать свою нужность, верить в свои силы, не бояться ошибок и, конечно же, найдёт друзей на всю жизнь.

Я уверена, что у каждого ребёнка свой путь, поэтому в нашем пространстве ребенок — автор! А мы поддерживаем его, предоставляя все ресурсы и формируя образовательную среду, чтобы он мог найти своё предназначение, развил свои уникальные способности. Я считаю, что это самое главное, к чему стоит стремиться, и самое ценное, что мы можем дать нашим детям!

Мне также важно, чтобы, находясь у нас, ребенок получил не только качественное образование, но и высокий уровень развития — как духовного, так и физического, чтобы он с детства заботился о своём здоровье.

Я от души радуюсь достижениям наших ребят и горжусь тем, что каждый из них — личность! Они умеют аргументировать свою точку зрения, чувствуют себя, любопытны, развивают свои интересы, умеют дружить, им привиты такие качества, как вежливость, уважение к взрослым, доброта и отзывчивость. Поскольку именно в этом возрасте закладывается фундамент на всю дальнейшую жизнь, для меня очень важно, чтобы он был прочным! Когда я осознаю свою сопричастность к созданию именно такого фундамента для наших детей, то понимаю, что живу не зря!

Основатель

Контакты и карта проезда